Your Business, Our Care

Timavo Ship Supply (TSS) is a world leader in procurement services focused on marine industry

The continue empowerment of procedures and IT systems allow TSS to work on more business sectors always adapting its work flow to the customers’ needs and specifications

TSS, the best choice for supply chain management in marine and industrial business

 

 

DECK & SAFETY
Cargo Deck & Equipment
Safety & Fire Fighting
Pyrotechnics
HOTEL
Gallery Dining Utensils & Equipment
Hardware
Flooring
REFRIGRATION & VENT
Electronics & Actuators
Evaporators
Hardware
ENGINE
Hoses & Couplings
Power Tools Hand Tools
Valves
Bahco
Bahco Tools
Stahlwille
Stahlwille Tools
Beta
Beta Tools
Donut
Donut
Palazzoli
Palazzoli
Klein Tools
Klein Tools
RM
RM Pipes and Fittings
Justrite
Justrite Safety Cabinets
Ockwells
Ockwells Protection
Pahlen
Pahlen Pool Equipent
Bergo
Bergo Tiles
Nyalic
Nyalic Protectant
3M
3M Systems
Drager
Drager Safety
Kaimann
Kaimann Insulation
Mapro
Mapro Blowers and Compressors

WHO WE ARE

Assistance is the effort to give to someone the best you can do.

In Timavo Ship Supply, we aim to be known as people who work to do whatever it takes to make our stakeholders as satisfied as possible, well understanding that our world and our business sector are extremly competitive and complicated.

Over 40 years in marine industry have taught us that human beings are the most important actors in supply chain, due to their proper and special ability to solve problems. For this reason we have plan to grow both with IT technology (with our custommized Content Management Software) and our staff (with a continuos training programe).

This is our way of looking at our business, being people and using technology, to take care of our customer's busines.

OUR AWESOME STAFF

Ilenia Guardia

Senior Buyer, Technical Supply Chain

TSS Italy

i.guardia@timavoshipsupply.it

Darko Krmpotić

Site Manager

TSS Croatia

d.krmpotic@timavoshipsupply.hr

Giulio Cardini

Buyer, Technical Yacht and Nautical Supplies

TSS Italy

Michela Zampieri

Accounting

TSS Italy

m.zampieri@timavoshipsupply.it

Mattia Buttignon

Buyer, Expeditor

TSS Italy

m.buttignon@timavoshipsupply.it

Edi Bencić

Buyer, Expeditor

TSS Croatia

e.bencic@timavoshipsupply.hr

Vedrana Kus Buskulić

Buyer, Expeditor

TSS Croatia

v.buskulic@timavoshipsupply.hr

Pierpaolo Scocchi

Warehouse

TSS Italy

p.scocchi@timavoshipsupply.it

Nikolina Višković

Buyer, Expeditor

TSS Croatia

n.viskovic@timavoshipsupply.hr

Alan Jercog

Site Manager

TSS USA

a.jercog@timavoshipsupply.us

Davide Strukelj

CEO

TSS Group

d.strukelj@timavoshipsupply.it

Franca Traversa

Accounting

TSS USA

f.traversa@timavoshipsupply.us

Andrea Nikolić

Buyer, Expeditor

TSS Croatia

a.nikolic@timavoshipsupply.hr

Jasmina Smajić

Buyer, Expeditor

TSS Croatia

j.smajic@timavoshipsupply.hr

Alessandro Visintin

Buyer, Expeditor

TSS Croatia

a.visintin@timavoshipsupply.hr

Marin Juričević

Buyer, Expeditor

TSS Croatia

m.juricevic@timavoshipsupply.hr

Nicola Strukelj

Marine Technical Coordinator

TSS Group

n.strukelj@timavoshipsupply.it

Gianpiero Augusti

Technical Yacht and Nautical Supplies

TSS Group

g.augusti@timavoshipsupply.it

Lorenzo Nucifora

Warehouse

TSS Italy

l.nucifora@timavoshipsupply.it

Aleksandar Damjanić

Yacht Service Supervisor

TSS Croatia

a.damjanic@timavoshipsupply.hr

 

 

Inside Marine Industry

Over 35 Years!

 

We are a Proud Member of: